News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Did this ever happen to you?

Started by G-man, November 19, 2011, 05:23:27 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

G-man

Hi,

Last night I turned my Charger on to warm it up to go home from church, was about 7:45pm. As it was warming up and me giving it a little bit of accelerator to help, this lady across the road opened her house window and continued...

"THE F**K YOU MAKING NOISE FOR YOU PIECE OF S**T MOTHER F****R, F**K YOU IM TRYING TO PUT MY KIDS TO SLEEP YOU PIECE S**T WORTHLESS F***ING IDIOT, TUUUUUUURN IT OFF F**KING PIECE OF S**T"

as she slammed her window.

Is it against the law to drive a muscle car at night?

Felt bad because we had other church people there including the Pastor, and since I am new to this church as we just moved up here, it was like producing commotion they didn't have before... awkward I tell you. Luckily the Pastor laughed a little and said "look if she comes here, just apologize". She didn't, but still, felt awkward.

A383Wing

it's probably that time of the month over there

Dans 68

1973 SE 400 727  1 of 19,645                                        1968 383 4bbl 4spds  2 of 259

tan top

Quote from: A383Wing on November 19, 2011, 05:29:34 PM
it's probably that time of the month over there

just what i thought  , reading it   :shruggy:

all the same thats well out of order !!  she shown what she is really like  :yesnod:
Feel free to post any relevant picture you think we all might like to see in the threads below!

Charger Stuff 
http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php/topic,86777.0.html
Chargers in the background where you least expect them 
http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php/topic,97261.0.html
C500 & Daytonas & Superbirds
http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php/topic,95432.0.html