News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

High Scool Charger Rebuild

Started by Hudson Hornet !, November 10, 2011, 10:05:20 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Hudson Hornet !

I am a bodyshop teacher at the Venango Tech Center in Oil City Pa, and a while back my students started tearing into my charger to restore it. I have a teaser pic for you now as it sits, but I will post more pictures if there is interest. I'm trying to get these kids away from ricers and show them what they can do if they put their mind to something.

Hopefully the pic will load, and if there is interest, I have aout a billion more I can post!  Thanks, Darrin Burt
You've never heard of a Hudson hornet ? !

Darkman

Are we interested??

Is a duck's butt water tight??

Post em up!
Make it idiot proof, and somebody will make a better idiot!

If you think Education is difficult, try being stupid!

djcarguy

great start and love to see more pic of your 68 being saved and new again

67440chrg

Looks like a great start. It is a good thing you are doing for the kids. It will work out good for you when it is done and you can drive it home. More pictures will be great.

DC_1

Hudson Hornet !

Okay guys, here is the whole story. I bought the car when I was 16 in 1998. I sold everything but my dog to afford it. :2thumbs: