News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

BEA parts

Started by 68blue, May 12, 2010, 08:40:53 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

68blue

Ordered a radio delete plate from BEA and while talking to Mike he suggested that I get all the dash parts as thier parts looked really good, thought yeah good sales :eyes: but I just need the plate. When I got the plate and realized that my best efforts were not going to look this good I humbly called and asked for the rest of the parts. Mike let me off without too much ribbing :hah: which I really deserved. I forgot that I need to listen as I am still new at this stuff. Good guy to do business with! :2thumbs:

Topher

Mike is GOOD PEOPLE! He has some fantastic parts too!
Topher

67 Charger 383-4spd "the Dawg"

www.headlightmotorman.com

Patronus

I haven't purchased from him yet, but I will. He was pretty straight forward, "you can buy it from someone else, but you will wish you bought my stuff." Sounds good to me. :shruggy:
'73 Cuda 340 5spd RMS
'69 Charger 383 "Luci"
'08 CRF 450r
'12.5 450SX FE

hotrod98

I've been very happy with every part that I've bought from Mike. I've bought three sets of seat belts for my cars and they're very nice. Every part has fit perfectly. I'll be buying a lot more stuff from Mike as time goes by. Might point out that some of the parts are one run only parts and when they're gone...they're gone. Keep that in mind if he has something that you really need.

Normal is an illusion. What is normal for the spider is chaos for the fly.
Charles Addams

41husk

I have mikes parts on all of my cars and even have an order in for the Daytona, but it may be a while before they show up.  New tail light lenses for a 69 just started production :cheers:
1969 Dodge Charger 500 440/727
1970 Challenger convertible 340/727