News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Tell me whats wrong with this movie clip

Started by BB1, March 09, 2010, 09:21:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BB1

Delete my profile

billssuperbird

sardillim

TylerCharger69

1st gen after the crash.....not a '69....but a '69 during the chase scene...pretty obvious

BB1

Delete my profile

METROID

After checking out the clip I looked at related videos and found this one http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33jL8m3wr40&feature=related  I am sure it has been posted before somewhere but I figure it fits with this thread. Whats wrong with this 69 Charger from 3:15 to 3:19?

oldcarnut

I'm not a Charger expert but I'd say its got a 68 grill in it.

moparmoynihan

Bingo!! You're right on that one. In the remake of Vanishing Point did you guys see them use a Challenger interior for some of the chase scenes in the 68 Charger (Beast)? That's so obvious.
b7 1969 Charger 4 speed 440 4:10

PocketThunder

"Liberalism is a disease that attacks one's ability to understand logic. Extreme manifestations include the willingness to continue down a path of self destruction, based solely on a delusional belief in a failed ideology."

THE CHARGER PUNK

Quote from: moparmoynihan on March 10, 2010, 12:39:10 AM
Bingo!! You're right on that one. In the remake of Vanishing Point did you guys see them use a Challenger interior for some of the chase scenes in the 68 Charger (Beast)? That's so obvious.

haha yeah theyre in a flat black challenger, the hoods all black

moparstuart

GO SELL CRAZY SOMEWHERE ELSE WE ARE ALL STOCKED UP HERE

Skyview69

At least they didn't wreck the 69  :yesnod:

sorry to the 1st gen fans  :pity:

six-tee-nine