News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Newbie here :) Hello from Detroit

Started by 69*F5*SE, April 03, 2008, 02:16:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

69*F5*SE

Hi to all. After lurking for several months and reading an abundance of great info I've finally decided to register. My name is Ted and I live in the Metro Detroit area.  Yep, Motown.  Where a lot of these gems we love so much were built.  I've got a 69 Charger SE that's in during resto condition as of now and is on hold till I can find more time and money to further its rebuild.  So, I guess you'll be seeing me around from now on here and there.  Hope I can be of some usefulness to someone elses needs.  I'll have to figure out how to come up with an avatar etc.. Thanks.   :2thumbs:

FLG

PocketThunder

Ummmm you've been reading here for months now and you dont know about our picture addiction!  Pics man!   :scope:
"Liberalism is a disease that attacks one's ability to understand logic. Extreme manifestations include the willingness to continue down a path of self destruction, based solely on a delusional belief in a failed ideology."

gj69charger

Welcome. Where in Metro Detroit? Not many Chargers on my side of town.

bull

Quote from: PocketThunder on April 03, 2008, 02:23:27 PM
Ummmm you've been reading here for months now and you dont know about our picture addiction!  Pics man!   :scope:
:iamwithstupid:

runningman

69*F5*SE

I hope this works. I'm knew at this  :shruggy:

69*F5*SE

Hey the pic worked!!   For you local guys, I'm stuck here in good ole  :hah: Roseville, MI. 

PocketThunder

Damn dude your car looks like its comming along nicely!  Did you have a lot of metal work to do?   :hack: :smash: