News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Went and saw.....

Started by Topher, June 28, 2007, 03:39:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Topher

The Transformers movie last night, and man is it GOOD! I wasn't into them as a kid and all I can say is you've GOT to go see it. I'm a fleet mechanic for a Pepsi location and we got some tickets for an advance screening, so the wife and I took my yougest son who's 12 and his friend to see it and we all had a good time. There's no lul in action, or entertainment, and it's over 2 hours long!
Topher

67 Charger 383-4spd "the Dawg"

www.headlightmotorman.com

Charger_Fan

I saw a preview for it on Father's day, it looked really good. :yesnod:
I did notice they seem to have a yellow prototype Cramaro in it.

The Aquamax...yes, this bike spent 2 nights underwater one weekend. (Not my doing), but it gained the name, and has since become pseudo-famous. :)

bull

Quote from: CHARGER_FAN on June 28, 2007, 04:52:30 PM
I saw a preview for it on Father's day, it looked really good. :yesnod:
I did notice they seem to have a yellow prototype Cramaro in it.

Have you seen the latest Chevy commercials? Apparently they are sponsoring the advertising for it.

Brock Samson

everything these days is product placement, even the news these days runs stories on the home broadcast stations shows for example our local fox affiliate ran a seven minute story on american idol's winner at the top of the news...
things are pretty bad and getting worse in the who's in bed with who dept...

anyhow the movie looks interesting but i tire quickly of these effects driven infotainments with a tiny plot some where among the CGI...