News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

New! Who Me???

Started by Mopar Madness, October 18, 2005, 06:37:44 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mopar Madness

Sorry to be so long to post ,should have done it a few weeks ago. Glad to be onthis site.
Anyway, I've been restoring Mopars for almost 25 years now,(no I won't give my age away but it's over 25) I mainly stay with 'B" bodies but we have a few E bodies in our shop right now. My personal cars are a 68 & 70 Charger, I just sold our 340 Duster.
If you see me advertising parts here, I just got tired years back of being backordered or when asking for a part people saying "You have a What?"
I'm loctaed on London,KY and a few from this site have been by my place and they have seen I fully intend on being a large Mopar parts dealer. And I'm not going up like everyone in 2006 25% and start handling fee's being added on top of shipping.
We have surroned ourselves with the correct people, semi-retired Chrysler engineers,including one of the original Hemi-men and one of the best painters you could ever hope to have.
No more boring profile from me!!
I'm glad to be here and I know I will learn something everyday from the members(we never quit learning) so anything I can do to help just asK.
Thanks.......

Afflyer

Welcome to the site then!

I've got a "wish list" of a few parts for my '69 Charger.  I'd be happy to pass it along to you and see if you have what I'm looking for.  I'm always in favor of giving someone new some business if they are fair minded and not exhorbatent in fees for this and fees for that, such as on E-Gouge.

Bradley  :icon_smile_approve:
Retired USAF C-130H3, C-130E, MC-130E, MC-130W Flight Engineer

1969 Charger 440/4bbl "Hemi Orange Mistress"
2009 Hemi Ram 1500 Sport Special Crew Cab "Black Betty"