News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Review My Resume and cover letter

Started by cudaken, September 20, 2005, 02:12:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

cudaken

As some of you know old Cuda Ken is out of work again. I would like some people with the proper back gound the review the resume and cover letter's I am sending out. When I say proper back gound I mean people that hire for a living. Please no answer from people that are just want another posting under there belts.

My self, I think one of the problems is the resume stereo types me as a grease monkey and not a manager.

Anyone that has sample resume programs, that would help alot.

This is going to be a copy and paste so spacing may be off.

Cuda Ken
I am back

cudaken

To; Personnel
From; Kenneth Greenwell
Subject; Career opportunity

As you will see from my resume my main background for the last 18 years has been in the automotive field. My background also includes retail sales & management, insurance sales as well as restaurant management. The skills I have acquired in the other lines of work made the transition to the automotive field very natural. I have found the basics apply to all fields of management and sales.

If you agree with the above then I am a strong candidate to join your team. I have been in management or sales since I was 17 and understand what it takes to get the job done. I am ready and willing to work and most important learn new skills to advance my future and that of your company as well.

Thank you for your time.
                                                                 Kenneth Greenwell

_________________________

Home # 618-345-5864
E-mail cudaken3834@aol.com
I am back

cudaken

To; Personnel
From; Kenneth Greenwell