News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

General lee tech board.

Started by JB400, November 26, 2012, 04:44:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Should the Mods set up a technical board for GL builders

Yes
32 (45.7%)
No
38 (54.3%)

Total Members Voted: 70

Voting closed: December 10, 2012, 04:44:52 PM

Cooter

Nope, the votes are (Cough, chads), ....in...

8 pages and kicking....
" I have spent thousands of dollars and countless hours researching what works and what doesn't and I'm willing to share"

skip68

Just for the record, I used 69 chevy hugger orange on my GL.    :nana:   Sorry cooter but I'm no doctor.   I just enjoy watching people cry.   :drool5:
skip68, A.K.A. Chuck \ 68 Charger 440 auto\ 67 Camaro RS (no 440)       FRANKS & BEANS !!!

Cooter

Quote from: skip68 on December 01, 2012, 12:03:16 PM
Just for the record, I used 69 chevy hugger orange on my GL.    :nana:   Sorry cooter but I'm no doctor.   I just enjoy watching people cry.   :drool5:

Well you certainly can't be a doctor and enjoy watching thr haters painful crying now can you?

Say it with me Skip. "Well, I'm sure some of the GL's were painted all different shades of Orange/red. HO may well have been one of them"..

Repeat 5-6 times daily, you are well on your way!
" I have spent thousands of dollars and countless hours researching what works and what doesn't and I'm willing to share"

JB400

Yeah, your good at making people cry :bawling: :bawling: :bawling:

For the record, Skips hijack was one page.

Cooter

So the "REAL" question I want to know is......

When does a thread go from a "Discussion" to an "Arguement" ?