News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

MEMBERS IN OREGON?

Started by DadsCharger00, July 19, 2012, 04:50:37 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DadsCharger00

MEMBERS in oregon, near  COOS BAY....PM me...I have another wild goose chase. Would like to take action ASAP if possible. THANKS IN ADVANCE!!!

chargerboy69

Bull is in Oregon I believe, where I am not sure.  Unless all the Communist ran him out of the state.  :D  ;)
Indiana Army National Guard 1st Battalion, 293rd Infantry. Nightfighters. Fort Wayne Indiana.

A government big enough to give you everything you need, is a government big enough to take away everything that you have.
--Gerald Ford

A383Wing

naw...he's still there....he tried to come up here, but we threw him back

Bryan

sixpack70

I'm an Oregon resident, although I haven't lived there for 10 years. What's your wild goose chase?
1966 Falcon
1969 Mustang Mach 1
1970 Charger R/T 440+6 4spd

Shredthepow

DadsCharger00

Quote from: surmanajaja on July 20, 2012, 08:38:37 AM
he wants someone to go look at this, I guess..

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=200794451219&ih=010&category=6199&ssPageName=WDVW&rd=1

That's it. Sorry to bother you all with this stuff. But I'm looking for best bang on the dollar...and that looked like one to look at. Sorry again guys...but thanks if you can help.

surmanajaja

itsĀ“s gone. did you buy it`=?

DadsCharger00

I didn't. But it's gone. Oh well. Seemed fishy. Best of luck to the buyer. I either won, or lost haha...

surmanajaja

the seller was a Ford guy, I think it might have been legit. but those Pay Pal stuffs always throw me off.I will never pay a dime with it, I would rather fly there and see the car and then pay. or send someone to do the deal.

bull