News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

California Thread

Started by 440, April 09, 2011, 10:59:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

elanmars

SFRT-pretty familiar with your art (I'm a fan of screen prints) but not everything, (I'm majoring in visual art with concentration in photography and having had screen printing classes), therefore I must ask: you ever done a Charger print by any chance? just curious. I vaguely remember seeing a drag racing one with a Plymouth but I could be totally wrong.
1969 Dodge Charger, pseudo General Lee., 1973 ratty Dodge Charger.

check out my photography: http://www.tomasraul.com
instagram: tomasraul
facebook: www.facebook.com/tomasraulphotography

Rolling_Thunder

born and raised...      So Cal...   Torrance area.  15 minutes from the beach, 30 minutes from the Spring Fling, 2 hours from Mexico, 2 hours from the snow, and 4 hours from Vegas
1968 Dodge Charger - 6.1L Hemi / 6-speed / 3.55 Sure Grip

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T - 5.7L Hemi / 6-speed / 3.73 Limited Slip

1964 Dodge Polara 500 - 440 / 4-speed / 3.91 Sure Grip

1973 Dodge Challenger Rallye - 340 / A-518 / 3.23 Sure Grip

Kern Dog

My parents moved the family here from Michigan in 1967. I was almost 2 years old then, so this state is pretty much my home state. I love the weather. I'm northeast of Sacramento. Crime is very low where I live and the home lots are rural. The job market for construction took a crap a while back and is very slow to recover. I have had to drive at least an hour to work for years. I'm accustomed to driving 38,000 miles per year or more.