News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Aside from full sized cars what is everyone's hobbies ?

Started by 440, May 03, 2011, 07:42:08 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

I guess since I started this thread I should answer.

Mine is R/C car racing...  :D

Todd Wilson

Radios................I have 57 as of right now and 2 more in route................  When I say radios  I collect old vintage vacuum tube radios  and I am a ham radio operator so I have many radios that I can talk on around the world as well.  Also into antique trucks and have many other collections but they are put away right now.

Todd

Drache

Dart
Racing
Ass
Chasing
Hellion
Extraordinaire

rt green

used to motocross but ride on the street now. too old i guess.. oh, and collect wd 40 staws-lol
third string oil changer

JT01

1BAD68

John Deere garden tractors.
I've had 8 different tractors in the last two years.
Just like buying, fixing and selling them.
My current JD's...

BananaDan

Photography, although I haven't had much time to spend on it lately with my interior resto that's been going on since Feb.

http://www.strzelec.net/gallery/

Dan
*This post brought to you by Carl's Jr.®*

Great spirits have always encountered violent opposition from mediocre minds. The mediocre mind is incapable of understanding the man who refuses to bow blindly to conventional prejudices and chooses instead to express his opinions courageously and honestly.  ~A. Einstein

twodko

FLY NAVY/Marine Corps or take the bus!

Arthu®

Although I can just wish that I was able to afford a car of any kind, my other hobby (other than talking and reading about cars) is basically computers and the internet (geek, I know).

Arthur
Striving for world domination since 1986

BananaDan

Quote from: twodko on May 03, 2011, 11:14:06 AM