News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

interview tips

Started by andy74, December 26, 2005, 10:50:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

andy74

well, a job selleing is mine if i want it,they wont need a salesmanager right away.he seems pretty decent,i met the owner also,who was also decent.they have a 5 day work week instead of the 6 days ive been doing for the last 5 years,and a demo is included.it will take me about 10 more minutes to get to work,unless im in the charger,which with some open roads ill probably get there faster!he said for me to get back to him in a day or 2,he says he also realized ive been in management,and he doesnt want me to feel like im stepping down.i guess ill sleep on it

Charger_Fan

Quote from: my73charger on December 27, 2005, 11:29:06 AM
Be prepared for the dreaded...Where do you want to be in five years question...I hate that one...I usually respond by saying I plan on having their job by then...they love it!     :icon_smile_big:
I hate that one too, but that's a good reply! :yesnod: ;D

Good luck with your decision, Andy. :thumbs:

The Aquamax...yes, this bike spent 2 nights underwater one weekend. (Not my doing), but it gained the name, and has since become pseudo-famous. :)

Old Moparz

You gave him the Dodge-Charger.com web address & your user name, right?   :D

Sounds like there's absolutely no reason to stay at the job you already have & hate. If I had found something that paid the same, or even almost the same, when I was at my last job, I'd have left faster than Michael Jackson can grease an 8 year old.
               Bob               

Going Nowhere In A Hurry

SeattleCharger

Five days has gotta be better than six, car sales is a long enough day already, let alone doing it six days.   Sounds good.  Hope you get the job.     Good luck.