News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

ABSOLUTELY the BEST car cleaning products...

Started by Topher, July 17, 2010, 06:27:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Topher

in the WORLD is Croftgate USA. This waterless wash and wax system is not only waterless, it's bio degradeable! There's no petroleum or silicone distillates(which attract dust/dirt) in this product so you can detail a car in a paint booth, then turn right around and paint a car with NO adverse effects! It's absolutely amamzing. I've been using it for several months and have been COMPLETELY satisfied. My car is Black and I use this stuff right out in the sun! If you're on Facebook look up Croftgate USA to some pics and vids on how well it works.
Topher

67 Charger 383-4spd "the Dawg"

www.headlightmotorman.com

1970Moparmann

Looks like an awesome product. :2thumbs:  Looked up pricing - pretty expensive. :brickwall:
My name is Mike and I'm a Moparholic!

1969chargerrtse

This car was sold many years ago to somebody in Wisconsin. I now am retired and living in Florida.

Topher

Expensive? Figure up how much you have sitting on your shelf now. One bottle of the wash and wax will clean 10-12 cars(you can even put it on your windshield-it's better than Rain X!). You can reduce the space used and save on your water bill at the same time. Did I mention no water spots? The Quick-n-Slick is the best wax I've ever used. No white mess in nooks and crannies, and nothing sticks to it-even water!

Sales ad? Hmm....I'm just getting the word out my friend. I believe in this product and use it on all my cars. If you're interested, buy some. If not, don't.
Topher

1970Moparmann

Quote from: Topher on July 17, 2010, 08:27:29 AM