News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

It happened!!! It finally happened!!!

Started by RD, December 17, 2005, 09:52:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RD

I graduated from college with my BS in Social Sciences today.  No career as of yet, I start graduate school in January 06.  Just wanted to let you all know not to boost my ego, but to share an achievement of mine with my internet family.
67 Plymouth Barracuda, 69 Plymouth Barracuda, 73 Charger SE, 75 D100, 80 Sno-Commander

red72chrgr

Nothing personal, just business

BLACKWOLF

LINNY SMITH 73' CHARGER OWNER HPAC MEMBER NATIONAL STREET MACHINE CLUB LIFE MEMBER
I'M ON FACEBOOK

HAZZARDJOHN

Congrats! have a on me!   For me Graduation was both a releif and scary at the same time. The real world awaits.Welcome! ;)   Congrats again and good luck in whatever endevour you have chosen. ;D
My mechanic told me, "I couldn't fix your brakes, but don't worry I made your horn louder."

Shakey

That is great news!  Best of luck in the near future!

Something I learned years ago:

if you love your job, you will never work another day in your life!

NHCharger

72 Charger- Base Model
68 Charger-R/T Clone
69 Charger Daytona clone
79 Lil Red Express - future money pit
88 Ramcharger 4x4- current money pit
55 Dodge Royal 2 door - wife's money pit
2014 RAM 2500HD Diesel

TruckDriver

I know a few people that have a degree in BS, (I.E Mustanghater) :D :nana:

Seriously,   :2thumbs: :cheers: WAY TO GO!!! Congrads!
PETE

My Dad taught me about TIME TRAVEL.
"If you don't straighten up, I'm going to knock you into the middle of next week!" :P

Old Moparz

Congrats!  :2thumbs:

So what do you want to be when you grow up?
               Bob               

Going Nowhere In A Hurry

RD

Quote from: Old Moparz on December 18, 2005, 12:18:31 AM