News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

New Guy Here Saying Hello

Started by Louie Music, December 24, 2008, 12:58:07 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Louie Music

First of all, let me start off by saying I hope I'm not posting this in the wrong section. Admins please move this to the correct section if you see it fit to do so.

My name's Louie and I live in north Texas. Aside from being a guitar player and guitar collecting nut, I'm the proud owner of a '69 Charger R/T. My day job is working in a pawn shop (please refrain from throwing tomatoes!) :lol:

I've had my Charger for a few years now and it still makes my heart race everyday I see it.

I'm looking forward to getting to know you guys, learning from what knowledge you have to offer from basics to advanced Charger info and mechanics.

I can't wait to get started here. Thanks again and merry Christmas!

-Louie

Ghoste

Welcome to the group.  Two things you'll quickly find out, the first is that we love Charger pics and you might as well post some now because we're only going to drive you nuts until you do.  Secondly, there are a lot of guitar freaks here too.  :cheers:

skip68

Welcome Louie!!!!  :cheers:  Pics, Pics, Pics requested!!!!  :yesnod:
Mr. & Mrs.Skip68 ;)
skip68, A.K.A. Chuck \ 68 Charger 440 auto\ 67 Camaro RS (no 440)       FRANKS & BEANS !!!

Dans 68

1973 SE 400 727  1 of 19,645                                        1968 383 4bbl 4spds  2 of 259

CB

1968 Dodge Coronet 500

AKcharger

Good day

Welcome, you'll like it here!!

FlatbackFanatic

Welcome! :2thumbs: And yes we do need our picture fix :icon_smile_big:
Flatback Fanatic, Kurt  , MN

tan top

:wave:     hello Louie   :2thumbs:    .... would love to see pictures of your charger Dude  :popcrn: