News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Chargerman68 here's the story and its not pretty

Started by Rat Exterminator, September 10, 2008, 04:33:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

bmoparmofo

I was going to buy a driveshaft from him for a 69 charger 383/727 8 3/4....he stopped responding,guess I'm lucky,still looking for one btw,hope you get your $ back.
69 charger 383 t5, 67 newport 383, 67 newport custom 383

NMike

i can't believe how fuct some people are. they can't even get their lies straight.

when the military service part is dragged in, it reminds me of the "i'm a US soldier in iraq trying to get millions out of here, can you help me?" Email scam.

69bronzeT5

Wow.

I'm gone for a few days and all hell breaks loose. :D
Feature Editor for Mopar Connection Magazine
http://moparconnectionmagazine.com/

1969 Charger: T5 Copper 383 Automatic
1970 Challenger R/T: FC7 Plum Crazy 440 Automatic
1970 GTO: Black 400 Ram Air III 4-Speed
1971 Charger Super Bee: GY3 Citron Yella 440 4-Speed
1972 Charger: FE5 Red 360 Automatic
1973 Charger Rallye: FY1 Top Banana 440 Automatic
1973 Plymouth Road Runner: FE5 Red 440 Automatic
1973 Plymouth Duster: FC7 Plum Crazy 318 Automatic

six-tee-nine

Quote from: 69bronzeT5 on September 12, 2008, 03:56:54 AM
Wow.

Yeah, I was already thinking your computer broke down or something like that.......  :smilielol: :smilielol: :smilielol: :smilielol:
Greetings from Belgium, the beer country

NOS is nice, turbo's are neat, but when it comes to Mopars, there's no need to cheat...

Dodge Don

Quote from: hemi-hampton on September 12, 2008, 12:01:53 AM