News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Any Drummers here?

Started by ronv, August 11, 2007, 03:03:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ronv

Wow, the guitar thread was huge. So are there any drummers out there?
My kit is a Ludwig with 13" and 14" toms and 16 & 18" floor toms. My kick is 24" with a double pedal(just added) and now I am playing with a black beauty snare.
I have a bunch of cymbals mostly Paiste except for the ride that is a zildjan(larger bell).
My influences are of course John Bonham, Mitch Mitchel and Vinnie Colaiuta.

70charger_boy

I've been playing for 27 years.  I still have my old Slingerland.  I have it in my living room just for display.  My influences are Mitch Mitchell, Neil Pert, John Bonham, Stuart Copeland, Carter Beauford, Matt Cameron and Dennis Chamber's and the great KEITH MOON

Plus I also have a Kay guitar that I love

69bronzeT5

Quote from: ronv on August 11, 2007, 03:03:18 PM
Wow, the guitar thread was huge. So are there any drummers out there?

Yea, the guitar thread got wayyy bigger than I thought it would. I drum once in a while...
Feature Editor for Mopar Connection Magazine
http://moparconnectionmagazine.com/

1969 Charger: T5 Copper 383 Automatic
1970 Challenger R/T: FC7 Plum Crazy 440 Automatic
1970 GTO: Black 400 Ram Air III 4-Speed
1971 Charger Super Bee: GY3 Citron Yella 440 4-Speed
1972 Charger: FE5 Red 360 Automatic
1973 Charger Rallye: FY1 Top Banana 440 Automatic
1973 Plymouth Road Runner: FE5 Red 440 Automatic
1973 Plymouth Duster: FC7 Plum Crazy 318 Automatic

Old Moparz

I thought there was a drummer thread, but forgot about it.   :eek2: