News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Calling Gandalf-the-gray.

Started by doctorpimp, September 18, 2005, 08:10:16 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

doctorpimp

'73 Coupe, 470, Keisler 5spd, 3.55 SG; Petty Blue; Hideaway Headlights.

www.cardomain.com/ride/2119216

472 R/T SE

They already told you he has his own message board.  Go try over there.
Doesn't that seem like the thing to do or is it just me. ???

doctorpimp

Quote from: AllBlueRT on September 18, 2005, 08:17:14 AM
They already told you he has his own message board.   Go try over there.
Doesn't that seem like the thing to do or is it just me. ???
You're not the only one here with brains.  I was a recon soldier. ;)
I created a login yesterday, BUT it takes administrator approval to get on.
SO, I cannot post on that forum.  I sent him an email as administrator on that site.
I sent him a PM yesterday afternoon.  He was online lastnight at 2100hrs but he never replied to my PM.
I just want him to answer.  More and more, he's looking guilty if he ignores me.
I'm trying ALL avenues, because he doesn't answer his phone.

Troy

Uh, you don't need to start a new thread pointing to another one. We have a perfectly fine working PM system here and your other thread is currently directly below this one so anyone reading the front page can see it.

Thanks,
Troy
Sarcasm detector, that's a real good invention.

bull

You're not the only one here with brains.   I was a recon soldier. ;)

Military intelligence? ???

Drache

Quote from: bull on September 18, 2005, 08:35:45 AM
You're not the only one here with brains.   I was a recon soldier. ;)

Military intelligence? ???

The greatest oxymoron... right before Microsoft Works.... :icon_smile_big:
Dart
Racing
Ass
Chasing
Hellion
Extraordinaire

ChargerRob

Mighty Mean Mexican Mopar