News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Check out my forum!

Started by 69bronzeT5, April 24, 2007, 01:23:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CharlieCharger

I don't see why anyone would rag on him either..At least he is spending his time doing something other than bitching. :rotz:
Earth. Even the word sounded strange to me now... unfamiliar. How long had I been gone? How long had I been back? Did it matter? I tried to find the rhythm of the world where I used to live. I followed the current. I was silent, attentive, I made a conscious effort to smile, nod, stand, and perform the millions of gestures that constitute life on earth. I studied these gestures until they became reflexes again. But I was haunted by the idea that I remembered her wrong -Solaris

TUFCAT

As far as ragging goes.....I really hope people don't rag on him just because he's 14.  I don't descriminate when I rag.  However, without being too contradictory, when I do post about others (in fun).... I "try" to be considerate, respectful, and play nice in the sandbox regardless of age, but when a person needs some friendly ragging, age is not the issue .... I'm an equal opportuniuty ragger,  and I do sometimes appreciate getting ragged on by others (especially when I'm wrong -- - which NEVER happens)    ;D ;D ;D

mikepmcs

Ok, I know you are never wrong but you must have flinched and put an "A" by accident in your big jim statement under your avatar.

"Like socks on a rooster"  or "Like a sock on a rooster"  notice the sock in the second statement is singular vice plural.  That is the only way the addition of an "A" could work with that particular statement.  If you choose to go with the second quote, then you can call it your own and remove the {Big Jim}.

Or just remove the "A" and call it a day.