News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

73 - 74 Rallye parts

Started by 74 Charger, December 10, 2006, 01:51:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

74 Charger

I am a newbie here so I should be allowed to ask stupid questions so I'm gonna on the off chance I reach the right person. 

I would love to find a steel rallye hood and wheels for a 73 Ralley charger preferably in the New England area. 

I'll bet I'm not the first person to ask this!

Anybody have any ideas?

Rick

hemihead

Welcome ,Everyone wants a Bulge Hood these days, Good Luck!  :icon_smile_big:
Lots of people talkin' , few of them know
Soul of a woman was created below
  Led Zeppelin

Nacho-RT74

Venezuelan RT 74 400 4bbl, 727, 8.75 3.23 open. Now stroked with 440 crank and 3.55 SG. Here is the History and how is actually: http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php/topic,7603.0/all.html
http://www.dodgecharger.com/forum/index.php/topic,25060.0.html

73dodge

they make them in fiberglass

Don't know the web site that carried fiberglass parts off the top of my head,

Welcome to the site
Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms should be a convenience store NOT a government agency!

nakita7

I'm looking for a bulge hood too, they are scarce right now. If you find an extra one LMK, thanks.

TruckDriver

Quote from: 73dodge on December 10, 2006, 04:16:54 PM
they make them in fiberglass

Don't know the web site that carried fiberglass parts off the top of my head,

Whelp, almost everyone who owns a '71 to '74 Charger wants a bulge hood including myself, and there are very few worth while good ones left for sale. The ones you do find that are worth while, are going for crazy prices.

Here is the link if you want a fiberglass one. Most likely now, I might be buying one of these too now.