News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

HLPAG Cashing In On The Lee #1 Interest

Started by JMF, November 14, 2006, 05:08:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CharlieCharger

or we could schedule a cruise by their office one year..heh..
Earth. Even the word sounded strange to me now... unfamiliar. How long had I been gone? How long had I been back? Did it matter? I tried to find the rhythm of the world where I used to live. I followed the current. I was silent, attentive, I made a conscious effort to smile, nod, stand, and perform the millions of gestures that constitute life on earth. I studied these gestures until they became reflexes again. But I was haunted by the idea that I remembered her wrong -Solaris

dkn1997

Quote from: AKcharger on November 16, 2006, 06:01:29 AM
I'd buy a car from Adolf Hitler before I bought one from these guys

Ironically, he did make really good cars too.....beetle.
RECHRGED

DBR/T

Quote from: JMF on November 16, 2006, 04:14:13 AM
Has anyone ever been to their workshop and spoken to these HLPAG guys?
I was at their lot a little over a year ago, don't know where their "shop" is, all that was at that location was an office, and a small 1-2 car garage with a lean to on the back.  I was there looking at one of their cars they had advertised,  was WAY overpriced.  I offered them much less than they were asking, they refused, I went home with an empty trailer.   However, the next week I talked to them on the phone and they added a bunch of missing pieces and lowered the price considerably and I went back and got it.  It was actually a decent car with some pretty rare options....hated to see them finish it their way!! 

Wakko