News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

Long Time No See!!!!!!!!!!

Started by Red Kilby, September 20, 2006, 01:57:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Red Kilby

Hi everyone, I know it has been a long time since I have posted on any Charger Site, I have been real busy for the past 2 years with my music.
You can see and hear what I am talking about at my site  www.redkilby.com.

So how has everyone been??? How are your Chargers??? and How are your familys???  Me very Busy!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am still an Engineer on the Union Pacific Railroad, and between it and my singing career, I am never home.

GINGER as you can see on my site is wearing a new WHITE VINYL ROOF, and I will explain all that in a different post real soon, lets just say she is correct and original now!!!!! I did alot of research to figure this one out.

I did get a chance to make it to the Dodge Charger Registry Meet in Jefferson City this Year, it was great seeing old friends again, and meeting new ones.

I am so sorry to say though that I just lost the Man I called "DAD">> Carl Cameron, I am glad though that we got to spend some time together 1 last time out in Jefferson City in July, He meant the world to me!!!!.  He would even call me up on my Birthday, and sing me Happy Birthday, and Linda and I would stay with him and Suzanne down in Arizona every year, and go to the Barrett Jackson.

Well everyone, it is good to be back!!!!!!! Can't wait to chat with everyone again, take care and God Bless, RED KILBY

I do have some other news>>>>, and I will post it again when the date comes around, But my beautiful wife Linda has to have her right hip replaced on October 30th, 2006. Please keep her in your prayers, thanks so much everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Johnny SixPack

Great to hear from you Red! :cheers: