News:

It appears that the upgrade forces a login and many, many of you have forgotten your passwords and didn't set up any reminders. Contact me directly through helpmelogin@dodgecharger.com and I'll help sort it out.

Main Menu

PLEASE Help Guys I NEED HELP with this LITTLE STUPID stuff, just look please

Started by ajay716, January 26, 2014, 07:39:47 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

ajay716

I dont know why it always says i submitted a post but i didnt and it always says this shit...so annoying, sorry end rant...I know its long but please read this i need help and most of the info is at the bottom but important stuff is in the top too, please read and reply if you know anything or have suggestions, thank you. Okay guys, im no newbie to working on cars, but i am to the older ones. today, i went out just to do a few things, and has been the worst day of my life!!! :brickwall: :RantExplode: put the slotted and drilled rotors and hawk pads on, along with new outer bearing hardware etc, shocks, fuel filter, vapor canister filter, crankcase inlet air cleaner, pcv valve, to clean the engine up fully, take care of the chrome with some foil and vinegar, put on a chrome exhaust tip, see if these lug nuts i got online fit, and to clean the vinyl top and other things with the bleche white. somethings went perfect, other things went HORRIBLE. i got the slotted and drilled rotors and hawk pads on along with the outer bearings and all that after breaking a caliper pin(i got a new one but it was a little longer, still worked though) so im not worried about that;let me know what you think about that it was from carquest, the pcv valve went in no problem obv., i got the engine cleaned up after i failed to do the things youll see below(please read and answer btw i need help) :-\ got the chrome looking alot better(had some slight pitting, just needs to be polished now), put the exhaust tip on no problem, tested the lug nuts, and then cleaned up the vinyl after i ran into these bulls